Contact us

You can get in touch with us by using the contact form or sending us an email.

info@marinealutech.com

Marine Alutech Oy Ab
Telakkatie 47
25570 Teijo, Finland

Phone
+358 44 7288 100

Keep up with the latest news and information by following our social media channels:

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Marine Alutech Oy Ab

    Thorsten Rech

    Director of Sales – Europe & Africa
    +49 173 520 3870
    thorsten.rech@marinealutech.com

    Languages: German, English, French

    Ilja Hakanpää (CDR Ret.)

    Director of Sales – Finland / Naval 
    +358 44 7288 123
    ilja.hakanpaa@marinealutech.com

    Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish

    Mike Stamford

    Director of Sales – Asia & Middle East
    +64 212 220 330
    mike.stamford@marinealutech.com

    Languages: English

    Niko Haro

    CEO
    +358 44 7288 111
    niko.haro@marinealutech.com

    Languages: English, German, Finnish, Swedish

    Jari Heikkinen

    Head of Design
    +358 44 7288 116
    jari.heikkinen@marinealutech.com

    Jukka Mehtonen

    Production Manager
    +358 44 7288 164
    jukka.mehtonen@marinealutech.com

    Petra Haro

    Business Development Manager
    +358 44 7288 120
    petra.haro@marinealutech.com

    Jens Grübl

    Marketing
    +358 44 7288 144
    jens.grubl@marinealutech.com

    Minna Röyhkiö

    Procurement
    +358 44 7288 160
    minna.royhkio@marinealutech.com

    Maarit Vierelä

    Administration
    +358 44 7288 106
    maarit.vierela@marinealutech.com





    Electronic Invoicing Addresses

    Marine Alutech Oy Ab

    OVT Code 003708516140
    Operator ID / BIC: NDEAFIHH
    (Nordea Bank)

    or with email as pdf document to
    laskutus@marinealutech.com

    Marine Alutech Service Oy

    OVT Code 003723563893
    Operator ID / BIC: NDEAFIHH
    (Nordea Bank)

    or with email as pdf document to
    laskutus@marinealutech.com